Shopping Cart

Loreena McKennitt Official Store

Nights From The Alhambra (140 Gram Clear) [2LP]

Loreena McKennitt’s Nights from the Alhambra live album, marking the 15th anniversary of the original concert in September 2006. Mastered by Bob Ludwig and re-mastered for vinyl by Jeff Wolpert, this limited edition reissue is pressed for the first time on 140g clear vinyl in a two-LP set & packaged in a gatefold sleeve. Songs include long-time fan favourites and career highlights from The Visit, The Mask and Mirror, The Book of Secrets, and An Ancient Muse.


A1. The Mystic's Dream
A2. She Moved Through the Fair
A3. Stolen Child
A4. The Mummers' Dance
A5. Penelope's Song
B1.  Marco Polo
B2. The Bonny Swans
B3.  Dante's Prayer
B4.  Caravanserai
B5. Bonny Portmore

C1. Santiago
C2. Raglan Road
C3. All Souls Night
C4. The Lady of Shalott
D1. The Old Ways
D2. Never-Ending Road (Amhrán Duit)
D3. Huron `Beltane` Fire Dance
D4. Cymbeline