Shopping Cart
Signed Art Card

Loreena McKennitt

The Road Back Home CD (w/ signed bonus art postcard)

The new album 'The Road Back Home' harkens back to the earliest years. In 2023, Loreena appeared at four Ontario folk festivals performing some of the earliest material from her career – the most traditional of Celtic music. It was a warm-hearted winding back to where it all began. Accompanied by her long-time musical companion, cellist Caroline Lavelle and other musicians, the concerts were so energizing, so full of inspired spontaneity and a sense of community that they were captured as a field recording which will soon be offered to a global audience as The Road Back Home.

Includes 5.5" x 4.9" autographed art card. Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary.


1. Searching for Lambs (3:32)
2. Mary & The Soldier (4:04)
3. On A Bright May Morning (4:33)
4. As I Roved Out (4:54)
5. Custom Gap (3:56)
6. Bonny Portmore (3:42)
7. Greystones (3:32)
8. The Star of the County Down (3:42)
9. Salvation Contradiction (4:22)
10. Sí Bheag, Sí Mhór / Wild Mountain Thyme (6:15)