Shopping Cart

Loreena McKennitt Official Store

The Wind That Shakes The Barley [CD]

Consisting of nine songs, it was recorded with some of Loreena's long-time musical companions along with a cast of other accomplished musicians.
  1. As I Roved Out
  2. On A Bright May Morning
  3. Brian Boru's March
  4. Down By The Sally Gardens
  5. The Star Of The County Down
  6. The Wind That Shakes The Barley
  7. The Death Of Queen Jane
  8. The Emigration Tunes
  9. The Parting Glass