Shopping Cart

Loreena McKennitt Official Store

Troubadours On The Rhine [CD]

When Canadian singer Loreena McKennitt released her recording, The Wind that Shakes the Barley, in 2010, she visited several countries to help promote the album. During the 'promotional tour' she performed an hour long concert in the studios of German radio station SWR1, accompanied only by Brian Hughes (guitars), Caroline Lavelle (cello), who have long been part of Loreena's tours and recordings.
  1. Bonny Portmore
  2. Down By The Sally Gardens
  3. The Wind That Shakes The Barley
  4. Between The Shadows
  5. The Lady Of Shalott
  6. Stolen Child
  7. Penelope's Song
  8. The Bonny Swans
  9. The Parting Glass